Contact Us

MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION

National Museum of Racing and Hall of Fame
191 Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Phone: (518) 584-0400
Toll-free: (800) 562-5394
Fax: (518) 584-4574
Email: info@racingmuseum.net
 

DIRECTOR 
Cate Masterson – ext. 100
cmasterson@racingmuseum.net


HALL OF FAME & COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Brien Bouyea – ext. 133
bbouyea@racingmuseum.net
 

CURATOR
Jessica Cloer – ext. 113
jcloer@racingmuseum.net


OFFICE MANAGER & ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Cathi Jackson – ext. 140
cjackson@racingmuseum.net 


COLLECTIONS MANAGER
Stephanie Luce – ext. 117
sluce@racingmuseum.net 


DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Maureen Mahoney – ext. 109
mmahoney@racingmuseum.net


GIFT SHOP MANAGER
Carolyn Potvin – ext. 123
cpotvin@racingmuseum.net 


FACILITIES MANAGER
Tim Raffile – ext. 115
traffile@racingmuseum.net
 

MUSEUM EDUCATOR
Matt Reichel – ext. 118
mreichel@racingmuseum.net


OPERATIONS MANAGER & RENTALS
Jennifer Rickman – ext. 101
jrickman@racingmuseum.net
 

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER & PROGRAM EDUCATOR
Sarah Stellmann – ext. 103
sstellmann@racingmuseum.net


HISTORIAN
Mike Veitch 
mveitch@racingmuseum.net
 

DEVELOPMENT AND MEMBERSHIP OFFICER
Tricia Warrens – ext. 112
twarrens@racingmuseum.net

Support the Museum, Become A Member
Become A Member